Copyright strikes on Youtube

Everything about the website. Support for technical issues, feedback, suggestions and bugs about the forum or website.
Dani
Site Admin

-- NOT FINISHED --

Iron Grip (IG) vs Cirith Ungol Online (CUO).

I have to explain on my side. I have been working for fun since 2005/6 until December 2020. Suddenly it was removed on CUO (Cirith Ungol Online) Youtube. I found out that it was IG (Iron Grip). I asked from email, and IG replied to me.
  • IG: It's stealing from the band!
  • IG has not contacted my email first, but reported Youtube instead. What is the point of that? Maybe it is alot easier to report on Youtube and not stress with email or optional comment on FB/comment on CUO/post/forum/etc ? I don't know of IG, but it is alot of stress for me. Youtube emails has sent me for 2 months - Dec 2020 to Jan 2021. Why is it so difficult to talk to me in the first place and asked to remove some of the CU on Youtube?
  • I have three Brand account (3 YouTube channels), one of them is Cirith Ungol Youtube, and had from 2013. It is with the same email. All three Brand account (one email) was 1. removed Cirith Ungol on Youtube, and 2. temporary removed all three Brand account for 180 days.
  • IG has turned away from CUO, not opposite. CUO is everyone welcome.
Contributing to the website 
”I found content on the website that are a property of me used without permissions and should be removed”
- If you think anything on this website is used illegally, please either comment under the appropriate item, post on the forum or send an email to the webmaster. (cirithungol.org)
  • Youtube: Strikes expire after 90 days, as long as you complete Copyright School.
  • 30 seconds sample is also stealing from them.
  • Some producent/band/etc has Copyright claim on Restrictions, and Partially blocked on Visibility on YouTube songs. But not on me.